Come and cross the 7 province of Costa Rica.  

The Old Metropolis. Cartago.

Cartago, located in the center of the country, is known as “the old Metropolis” because its impressive and imposing architecture is based on colonial art.

In this province is the Irazú volcano, the highest in Costa Rica territory.

Experience that you cannot miss. Visit us in the months of August and September and receive a 15% discount on all our vehicles.